Posted by: Joe Palmer | June 17, 2010

Lessons from Dad (via Wishing for you a better life now and in eternity)


One more for Fathers Day.

Lessons from Dad Lessons From Dad, By Joe Palmer One thing that is missing today in our homes, and churches is male spiritual leadership. Men don't know how to lead and women aren't always willing to follow. I was blessed to have a Dad who lead, but loved and respected our Mom. In honor of my Dad, and as a reminder to all of us who are Dad's of things we need to be teaching I have written down Ten lesson my Dad taught me while growing up. I invite you to add othe … Read More

via Wishing for you a better life now and in eternity

Leave a Reply

Categories

