Posted by: Joe Palmer | June 19, 2010

The Greatest Man I Never Knew (via Wishing for you a better life now and in eternity)


Love this song for father’s day.

The Greatest Man I Never Knew Sometimes as dads we don't know how to express ourself. If you are in that category I urge you to try. The words and a link to the song are below. I hope these words can inspire us to let people know how much we love them. LINK TO SONG The Greatest Man I Never Knew LYRICS The greatest man I never knew lived just down the hall And everyday we said hello but never touched at all He was in his paper I was in my room How was I to know he thought I hu … Read More

via Wishing for you a better life now and in eternity

Leave a Reply

Categories

